Foundation Staff

The staff of the Cornerstone Hospice Foundation manage the day-to-day donation programs that benefit our hospice patients and programs.

Nick Buchholz
Executive Director
NBuchholz@cornerstonehospice.org

Desiree Coleman-Cohrn
Director of Legacy Planning & Major Gifts
dcohrn@cornerstonehospice.org

Susan Bennett
Regional Development Director
Lake & Sumter Counties
sbennett@cornerstonehospice.org

Carol Felder
Regional Development Director
Orange, Osceola & South Lake Counties
cfelder@cornerstonehospice.org

Susan Sartain
Regional Development Director
Polk, Hardee & Highlands Counties
ssartain@cornerstonehospice.org

Chandra
Development Coordinator
chandra@cshospice.org

Kelli Maragh
Database Admin/Foundation Team Assistant
kmaragh@cshospice.org

Brenda Andreas
Foundation Team Assistant
bandreas@cshospice.org